Organizing Committee 2014


Mr. Saša Jevtić
President of YCC "Paraćin"

Mr. Milivoje Milivojević
Sekretary of Chess Federation of Central Serbia

Mr. Radoje Marinković
Secretary of YCC "Paraćin"

Mr. Boban Dejanović
Vice President of Paraćin Municipality Sports Assocation

Mrs. Ivana Ignjatović
Member of the YCC "Paraćin" Executive Board

Mr. Saša Stojanović
Member of the YCC "Paraćin" Executive Board



 Latest news

download in *jpg format

/June 17, 2014/
GM Richard Rapport (HUN, 2701) has confirmed his participation in Paracin. more>>>
/May 07, 2014/
Current starting list is published and will be updated daily: Open A - Open B
/January 29, 2014/
We are very glad to inform you about new opportunity for chess players and chess lovers called "Serbian Chess Tour 2014". link >>>
/January 07, 2014/
Published official regulations of the 7th International Chess Festival "Sport Summer 2014". invitation >>>
/July 12, 2013/
Winner 2013 is GM Mikhail Ulibin (RUS). link >>>
/July 12, 2013/
More about Festival on youtube: link >>>
/July 12, 2013/
Closing ceremony 2012 on youtube: link >>>

 Serbian Chess Tour 2014
 Paracin in the heart of Serbia
 Organizers, Patron and Sponsors

Pionir AD Paraćin
Beosing Beograd
Čokolend AD Paraćin